It’s not just professional goalkeepers who want to progress…

If you’re a goalkeeper or goalkeeping coach in amateur football, KIM is for you!

Why KIM?

Gain a better understanding of a goalkeeper’s behaviour during a match, and identify the most important areas to work on.

As in all disciplines, getting to know yourself better is an essential step towards progress. This is what KIM offers you, enabling you to evaluate a goalkeeper’s performance during a match in real time.
It’s a simple, high-performance tool for identifying the different elements that need to be worked on to help goalkeepers progress.
Ecran détaillé des actions réalisées par les gardiens de but

KIM: How does it work?

Ecran des plans d'actions possibles des gardiens de but

The first application to offer a complete, objective statistical analysis of a football goalkeeper’s performance.

The user accompanying the goalkeeper can enter and modify, in real or delayed time, all the elements linked to actions involving the football goalkeeper, both defensively and offensively, and taking into account the following dimensions :

TECHNICAL
TACTICAL
MENTAL
COGNITIVE

Discover our subscription formulas

Who is KIM for?

KIM is aimed above all at the world of amateur football.

Families

Coaches

Clubs

KIM in video

News

The goalkeeper: A real participant in the game 

Tanguy Jourdan, Académie Gardien De But Transitions are a constant part of modern football and involve both outfield players and goalkeepers. The goalkeeper is a team’s first restarter, he is able to destabilise the opposition by changing the speed of play, and he has become an important element in the team’s tactics. How did the…

What is a modern goalkeeper?

Tanguy Jourdan, Académie Gardien de But Today’s goalkeeper needs to be as much of an all-rounder as possible if he is to be decisive in matches. To this end, his specific training sessions comprise elements of technical/tactical work, as well as athletic and mental preparation. Nothing is left to chance, so that he can be…

Today’s amateur goalkeepers are tomorrow’s professionals

Tanguy Jourdan, Académie Gardien de But We are noticing a marked lack of consideration between amateur and professional football today, especially for the position of goalkeeper. We wonder how the amateur world copes with the obstacles it faces in ensuring continuing training for amateur goalkeepers, who will be the professional keepers of tomorrow.  “Which teams…

About KIM

Based on the simplified systemic approach to the goalkeeper’s activity in the game created by Thierry Barnerat (FIFA Goalkeeper Expert), KIM is an application developed by OAKland Group with the support of the Académie Gardien de But Développement for user coaching.

OAKland is a Swiss group whose mission is to guide companies and individuals through the complex challenges of processing, owning, securing, leveraging and capitalizing on data. Our ultimate goal is to ensure that you obtain the greatest possible value from your data, while complying with the highest standards of protection, confidentiality and ethics.

L’Académie Gardien de But Développement was created in Annecy in 2018 by its director Thierry Debordes. It offers a unique continuing education program for goalkeepers in France for girls and boys aged 10 to 23. Its 15-strong staff includes qualified goalkeeping coaches, professionals and expert speakers.

They’ve used us

Contacts

Are you interested in KIM or would you like more information?
We’ll be happy to discuss it with you.

    By using this contact form, you agree to the storage and use of your data by KIM in accordance with our privacy policy

Il n’y a pas que les gardiens et gardiennes de but professionnels qui souhaitent progresser…

Vous êtes gardien de but ou entraineur de gardiens de but en football amateur, KIM est fait pour vous !

Pourquoi KIM ?

Mieux comprendre les comportements d’un gardien de but lors d’un match afin d’identifier les points importants à travailler

Comme dans toutes disciplines, mieux se connaître est une étape indispensable pour avancer. C’est ce que vous offre Kim en vous permettant d’évaluer en temps réel la prestation d’un gardien de but pendant un match.
Un outil simple et performant pour identifier les différents éléments à travailler pour faire progresser le gardien de but.

Ecran détaillé des actions réalisées par les gardiens de but

KIM, comment ça marche ?

Ecran des plans d'actions possibles des gardiens de but

La première application à proposer une évaluation de la prestation du gardien de but de football permettant une analyse statistique complète et objective de sa performance.

L’utilisateur qui accompagne le gardien peut saisir et modifier en temps réel ou en différé tous les éléments liés aux actions impliquant le gardien de but de football, et ce sur les plans défensifs et offensifs, et en prenant en compte les dimensions :

TECHNIQUE
TACTIQUE
MENTALE
COGNITIVE

Découvrir nos formules d’abonnement

KIM pour qui ?

KIM s’adresse avant tout au monde du football amateur.

Les familles

Les coachs

Les clubs

KIM en image

Actualités

Les défis de l’analyse des gardiens de but face à la faiblesse des ressources

Face aux obstacles rencontrés dans l’évaluation des gardiens de but, dus à un manque criant de ressources et d’outils adaptés, cet article se penche sur les solutions innovantes pour transcender ces limites. Nous explorons les avancées technologiques et les approches méthodologiques qui révolutionnent l’analyse des performances…

L’importance cruciale du gardien de but pour la performance d’équipe au football

Au cœur de la dynamique compétitive du football, la performance d’une équipe dépend incontestablement de celle de son gardien de but. Se plonger dans l’univers où les qualités techniques, tactiques, et psychologiques d’un gardien de but exceptionnel se révèlent être la fondation sur laquelle repose le succès d’une équipe…

Secrets de gardien de but : augmenter sa performance avec des tactiques professionnelles

Dans l’univers compétitif du football, la tactique du gardien de but joue un rôle pivot dans le succès d’une équipe. Cet article plonge au cœur des stratégies de gardien de but, offrant une analyse approfondie des techniques, des positions et …

À propos

Basée sur l’approche systémique simplifiée de l’activité du gardien de but dans le jeu qui a été créé par Thierry Barnerat (Expert Goalkeeper FIFA), KIM est une application développée par OAKland Group avec le soutien de l’Académie Gardien de But Développement pour l’accompagnement des utilisateurs.

OAKland est un groupe suisse dont la mission est de guider les entreprises et les personnes à travers les défis complexes du traitement, du patrimoine, de la sécurisation, de la valorisation, et de la capitalisation des données. Notre objectif ultime est que vous obteniez la plus grande valeur possible de vos données tout en respectant les normes les plus élevées en matière de protection, de confidentialité et d’éthique

L’Académie Gardien de But Développement a été créée à Annecy en 2018 par son directeur Thierry Debordes. Elle propose une formation continue unique en France au poste de gardiens de but pour des filles et des garçons âgés de 10 à 23 ans. Son staff de 15 personnes comprend les coachs gardiens diplômés, des professionnels et des intervenants experts.

Ils l’ont adopté …

Contacts

Vous êtes intéressé par KIM ou vous souhaitez plus d’informations ?
Nous serions heureux d’en discuter avec vous.

    En utilisant ce formulaire de contact, vous acceptez le stockage et l’utilisation de vos données par Kim en accord avec notre politique de confidentialité